Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Yes to Coconuts

Shop Yes to Coconuts Products
Yes To Coconuts is Yes To's speciality range for dry or cracked skin. Hydrate, restore & smell amazing with Coconut oil therapy !!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Ultra Hydrating Paper Mask

    (Posted on 23/06/2018)

    It’s a good product and makes your skin moisturised but very expensive!

    eKomi User
  • Protecting Hand & Cuticle Cream

    (Posted on 30/10/2017)

    I have really dry hands and this does quite a good job for me. The cream is pleasant to use.

    eKomi User
  • Ultra Hydrating Paper Mask

    (Posted on 10/02/2017)

    Hydrating, and not too abrasive. I bought this mask because I have combination skin, and I wanted something that would help my skin find a balance. It definitely helped - especially with the dryness.

    eKomi User
  • Protecting Hand & Cuticle Cream

    (Posted on 28/01/2017)

    I love this product. Gorgeous fragrance. Really leaves my hands soft and without any greasiness. Fully recommend this moisturiser to anyone.

    eKomi User
  • Head-to-Toe Hydrating Balm

    (Posted on 11/11/2016)

    I smell awesome now

    eKomi User
  • Protecting Hand & Cuticle Cream

    (Posted on 30/09/2016)

    Brilliant hand cream, smells lovely, will be buying again. 5*

    Anna
  • Protecting Hand & Cuticle Cream

    (Posted on 04/08/2016)

    Very good, lovely smell too.

    eKomi User
  • Protecting Hand & Cuticle Cream

    (Posted on 26/02/2016)

    Very good and smells great. Good on dry elbows too.

    eKomi User
  • Protecting Hand & Cuticle Cream

    (Posted on 08/02/2016)

    I get very dry hands in winter so hand cream is essential. This one is not too thick so rubs in easily but still nourishes. It smells yummy without being overly-fragranced, which is great for sensitive skin.

    eKomi User
  • Protecting Hand & Cuticle Cream

    (Posted on 11/12/2015)

    Rich and creamy, a cure for the worst dry skins!

    eKomi User

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers