Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Yes To Cucumbers

Shop Yes To Cucumbers Products

Yes To Cucumbers soothes sensitive skin with organic cucumbers, aloe vera & green tea.  The YesTo Cucumbers colour care shampoo & conditioner is ideal for colour-treated hair.  read reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 06/11/2018)

    I use this product morning and evening, my only comment would be that the pump is dispensing too much gel for just one application on the eyes

    eKomi User
  • Sensitive Skin Calming Facial Mask

    (Posted on 03/09/2017)

    Only used it once but so far so good. Calmed redness and my face felt smooth.

    eKomi User
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 22/08/2016)

    Great product

    eKomi User
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 09/05/2015)

    Soothing and refreshing I use it in the morning after cleansing my face. I'd recommend to people with puffy eyes.

    eKomi User
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 31/07/2014)

    Beware of buying this product. It gives a terrible allergic reaction!

    Alex
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 07/03/2013)

    Feels tight and refreshing when i apply it on the skin around eyes

    eKomi User
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 12/01/2013)

    Very effective for dark circles around the eye.

    eKomi User
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 27/05/2012)

    I am not to sure how I feel about this product yet. I have used it a handful of ties but I find it a bit sticky and hard to absorb. The gel is quite refreshing to use in the morning though - too early to comment on its effectiveness.

    eKomi User
  • Soothing Eye Gel

    (Posted on 05/04/2012)

    Bought one for myself and one for a friend. Leaves eyes and eye area feeling and looking good!!

    eKomi User

9 Item(s)

per page

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers