Free UK Delivery!

Britain's most positively reviewed Organic Skin Care Store

Customer Reviews for Yes To

Shop Yes To Products

Yes To Coconuts is Yes To's speciality range for dry or cracked skin. Hydrate, restore & smell amazing with Coconut oil therapy !!

Yes To Carrots is specially formulated for normal to dry skin & hair.  It's packed with skin nourishing ingredients including carrots, beta carotene, shea butter & sweet almond oil.

Yes To Cucumbers soothes sensitive skin with organic cucumbers, aloe vera & green tea.  The YesTo Cucumbers colour care shampoo & conditioner is ideal for colour-treated hair. 

Yes To Grapefruit - naturally derived formulations blend powerful citrus botanicals with other ingredients to help correct and repair uneven skin tone and enhance radiance.

Every Yes To product is formulated with as a high a natural ingredient content as possible, and always at least 95%

Yes To Tomatoes is specially formulated with witch hazel and salicylic acid to treat acne breakouts and keep oily-combination skin in tip top condition.   The YesTo Tomatoes volumising shampoo & conditioner is ideal for limp & fine hair.

8 Item(s)

per page
  • Ultra Hydrating Paper Mask - Any 3 for £9 on Single Use Masks

    (Posted on 23/06/2018)

    It’s a good product and makes your skin moisturised but very expensive!

    eKomi User
  • Sensitive Skin Calming Facial Mask - Any 2 for £15 on Yes To Face Masks

    (Posted on 03/09/2017)

    Only used it once but so far so good. Calmed redness and my face felt smooth.

    eKomi User
  • Ultra Hydrating Paper Mask - Any 3 for £9 on Single Use Masks

    (Posted on 10/02/2017)

    Hydrating, and not too abrasive. I bought this mask because I have combination skin, and I wanted something that would help my skin find a balance. It definitely helped - especially with the dryness.

    eKomi User
  • Moisturising Hand Cream - Buy 2 for £10

    (Posted on 07/08/2016)

    I love this, it sorted out my cracked climbers hands within a matter of hours, they're no longer sore and I can use them for anything. I love the smell of this product too, it's very pleasant to use and doesn't make the hands greasy for more than ten minutes afterwards.\nI was very happy with the speedy delivery and way it was packaged. I'd definitely recommend this product whether your hands and dry to the point of cracking or you just like moisturising. Thanks very much for an amazing product which really helped my hands. (:

    eKomi User
  • Combination Skin Clearing Facial Mask - Any 2 for £15 on Yes To Face Masks

    (Posted on 16/07/2016)

    Excellent product, helps clear up outbreaks almost instantly without drying the skin too much

    eKomi User
  • Moisturising Hand Cream - Buy 2 for £10

    (Posted on 14/06/2016)

    Works well but is a bit runny and can be wasteful. I used the *** before and it is a lot thicker.

    eKomi User
  • Combination Skin Clearing Facial Mask - Any 2 for £15 on Yes To Face Masks

    (Posted on 01/03/2015)

    The cream itself is quite thick and is pure white. I was a little afraid it would smell of tomatoes but actually it didn't at all. I found it quite hard to apply a thin layer of this mask as it was so thick so I may have used more than was recommended but as I said before even doing this there was easily loads left for further applications. I guess the thickness comes from the fact that this mask is mud based. The first time I used this mask I let it sit on my face for about 15 minuets and it dried very solid and I had to really work to get the mask off again. The second time I only waited around 5 minuets and it was much easier and personally I think the results from the second application were just as good as the first. So the main point of the story... this stuff works FAST! The mask worked really well to exfoliate my face and draw out dirt. The first thing I noticed was a reduction in both redness around my nose and chin and less blackheads! My skin felt clean after using it and soft too!

    Kerrie
  • Moisturising Hand Cream - Buy 2 for £10

    (Posted on 10/06/2012)

    Absorbs really well and my hands and elbows are much softer

    eKomi User

8 Item(s)

per page

mypure Promise

To be a trusted source of safe, effective natural beauty:

mypure.co.uk

naturally better beauty

Est. 2004

mypure was one of the uk's first online destinations to buy purely natural and organic beauty products - handpicked to represent the crop of the world's best and most effective beauty brands, from cult buys to everyday essentials for you and all the family...

Gift Vouchers

MyPure Gift Vouchers