Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for A'kin - Purifying Lemongrass & Juniper Shampoo

Read 51 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Purifying Lemongrass & Juniper Shampoo at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

A'kin - Purifying Lemongrass & Juniper Shampoo

product reviews 51
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 98.04%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 1.96%

Latest Reviews

11.08.2020

Excellent product, would highly recommend!

15.06.2019

I have used it twice so far and I am very pleased with the results. It is a light shampoo and it cleans very well.

08.01.2019

Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

14.10.2018

Very pleased I found this product as it has good ingredients and I like the pump.

23.06.2018

Excellent quality. Cleans my normal to oily hair very well, and I really like the smell.Expensive but a small amount per wash is sufficient.

04.05.2018

Pleasant perfume without being overpowering.Foams up well for a shampoo.

08.01.2018

I use the shampoo regularly because there are no chemicals added. It makes my hair look and feel clean after it’s washed.

08.11.2017

Love the smell, not too strong. Cleans really well.

28.07.2017

I haven't used the product as it contains Limonene. However, on the ingredients' list on the website this ingredient was not listed.

12.07.2017

Great shampoo! I personally love the scent but I might not be for everyone - a bit earthy and masculine. Shampoo doesn't dry my scalp. Big bottle! It'll last ages as you only need a bit of shampoo. Recommended.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0