Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for A'kin - Purifying Lemongrass & Juniper Shampoo

Read 51 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Purifying Lemongrass & Juniper Shampoo at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

A'kin - Purifying Lemongrass & Juniper Shampoo

product reviews 51
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 98.04%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 1.96%

Latest Reviews

14.02.2017

Would recommend to everyone I know

29.01.2017

This is a good shampoo and smells really nice. My hair is oily the following day after washing though, like with the rest of my shampoos. However it gets my hair clean on the day of washing.

15.11.2016

Excellent to maintain clean looking hair, does not strip natural oils but stops that 'lank' look one usually gets after a day or two with other products. Needs to be used as regular product to obtain best results.

30.10.2016

Huele estupendamente, lo deja limpio y suelto, hay que recordar que no hace mucha espuma porque es un producto sin detergentes, este champú es para mi hija, que tiene el pelo graso, después de lavárselo le he puesto en las puntas la mascarilla A-kin sin aclarado

16.09.2016

My hair felt perfectly clean and really healthy, I am so happy with this product since having switched to natural beauty products

20.05.2016

I use the product daily and am very happy with the results. I have a very sensitive scalp, along with greasy hair and find this product gives excellent results.

26.04.2016

It dit miracles to my hair.

22.03.2016

My 12 year old daughter uses this, as I wanted a paraben and SLS free shampoo and this fitted the bill. It was a bonus that it came in a pump dispenser, which is a quality one. It smells a lot like Turkish delight, rather than lemon grass. She uses it with A'Kin avocado and calendula condition. They are a perfect combination to help her hair look clean and conditioned, as her hair tends to be a bit greasy due to her hormonal changes. This is a quality product, which is reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to keep oily hair under control.

25.02.2016

Quality of product good

23.01.2016

Perfect for sensitive scalp and oily hair. Would recommend the use of a conditioner with it as it can be a bit drying on the ends.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0