Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for A'kin - Hydrating Antioxidant Day Cream

Read 133 reviews with 4.6 average rating for Hydrating Antioxidant Day Cream at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

A'kin - Hydrating Antioxidant Day Cream

product reviews 133
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 93.98%
  • neutral 4.51%
  • negative 1.50%

Latest Reviews

12.06.2019

Brilliant product, so smooth and kept my skin feeling good all day

09.06.2019

Very easily absorbed and a wonderful moisturiser for sensitive skin

08.04.2019

This really does quench the skin, perfect weight for daily wear

04.02.2019

A new product as rose de mai replaced by this. I have found it a good replacement, non greasy and softening

23.04.2017

My daughter-in-law uses this regularly. Also my son likes using it as after-shave cream.

08.02.2017

I've previously used A'kin shampoos and Conditioners and recently got their night cream. I found the Moisterising day cream caused slightly more shiny skin than usual (I wouldn't say I have oily skin so maybe not great for someone who does), and I'm not overly fond of the very fragrance though I can't say why. But a good natural moisteriser

27.08.2016

Very light and very moisturising with nice scent.

18.05.2016

Have used every morning for many years. I can't use perfumed products but this is gentle and soothing

15.11.2015

Found this cream too heavily fragranced and my skin reacted terribly to one of the ingredients. It also made my skin very oily

03.10.2015

Great. Use once a day. Not had any breakouts or reactions since using

0
0