Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for A'kin - Orange Blossom & Juniper Body Wash

Read 61 reviews with 4.8 average rating for Orange Blossom & Juniper Body Wash at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

A'kin - Orange Blossom & Juniper Body Wash

product reviews 61
product rating 4.8/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 96.72%
  • neutral 3.28%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

11.03.2021

I love the smell of this body wash as it really is invigorating. Makes a really good medium for shaving legs as well.

20.01.2021

Love this refreshing and gentle shower wash. Lovely smell, kind on the skin and like all the ingredients. Have been using this particular one for some time.

15.01.2021

Been buying A'kin body wash for years as it's one of the few things that doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. The scent is delicate - nice to use something with a little scent but other scented products are often irritants to my skin. Love this one, and the lavender!

29.12.2020

My all time favourite body wash. Love the scent and it is kind to my skin.

13.06.2020

The smell wasn’t strong at all, could be a bit thicker but good to lather. Quite good price for the quantity and quality.

09.04.2020

Gentle, non drying on skin and only a little product is necessary, good value.

14.06.2019

Cleans your skin without drying it out

12.02.2019

I hadn't used to like the orange blossom wash but the new formulation is much better smell

08.01.2019

Love the akin body wash . Have used them for years with no skin problems - our go to body wash. Have to say the orange is not my favourite, prefer lavender and sandalwood but they were oos.

08.01.2019

Go to body wash - no eczema since I started using this and I had suffered from birth!

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0