Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for A'kin - Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

Read 83 reviews with 4.9 average rating for Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

A'kin - Mild & Gentle Fragrance Free Body Wash

product reviews 83
product rating 4.9/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 97.59%
  • neutral 2.41%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

26.02.2021

Love this product. I suffer from eczema, and this body wash really suits my skin. I have been using it for some time, and will continue to do so.

05.01.2021

I would never be without this

04.03.2020

Beautifully gentle for sensitive skin.

04.03.2020

A’kin is one my favourite products. The other is lavera which I use on my face. They work! But like most soaps A’Kin is still a little drying. Lavera isn’t. I have super sensitive skin though, the result of long term use high dose prednisolone and immunosuppressants

04.08.2019

Great product for anyone with sensitive skin.

29.07.2019

Excellent for sensitive skin. In fact it is the only product that I have found that suits my extremely sensitive skin and I have tried the lot. This is all I ever use these days, I panic when I get too low on it in case I run out. I like to stock pile. I also use it to wash my face which is extremely sensitive without any problems at all.

23.06.2019

Best on market

14.04.2019

This is a good, non-irritant body wash. But the product emerges in a slippery globule that it's all to easy to lose down the drain before you can get it spread between your hands to use. Only really works using a shower scrunchie or sponge.

15.03.2019

I would recommend this product to anyone who has sensitive skin.

08.01.2019

Excellent product, gentle on my skin and my skin doesn't feel as dry since I've been using it.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0