Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Bentley Organic - Gentle Feminine Wash

Read 27 reviews with 4.9 average rating for Gentle Feminine Wash at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Bentley Organic - Gentle Feminine Wash

product reviews 27
product rating 4.9/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 100.00%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

16.02.2021

Really great long lasting product.

21.09.2020

This is the my favourite product for ladies intimate washing and is chemical free and environmentally friendly

13.08.2020

Lovely gentle wash.

28.04.2020

Works so well, it is the only product I use. I actually use it as a regular shower cream too. Highly recommend if you have sensitive skin or not!

14.01.2019

Great gentle formula with no irritation; leaves you feeling fresh. I have very sensitive skin so was skeptical about using this but haven't had any reactions.

09.12.2018

I give 5 stars but I have not received my order yet

09.12.2018

Love this feminine wash; lovely and gentle

14.10.2018

It is not the first time I use this product and have to say it is great. I have tried other intimate area soaps as Faith in Nature but none of the as good as this one. It is very mild on the intimate area skin and lasts several months. Highly recommend this product and I have been always bought It from this website. Reasonable price and shipping free!

19.08.2018

Lovely Product !

15.08.2018

Used as a feminine wash, this was a great find; no horrid reactions, and lovely product!

0
0