Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Riddell's Creek - Riddells Creek Organic Herbal Toothpaste

Read 44 reviews with 4.5 average rating for Riddells Creek Organic Herbal Toothpaste at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Riddell's Creek - Riddells Creek Organic Herbal Toothpaste

product reviews 44
product rating 4.5/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 86.36%
  • neutral 11.36%
  • negative 2.27%

Latest Reviews

10.01.2015

I give this three stars only because the toothpaste is runny, you have to wet brush first and get to your mouth quickly before it slides off! I tried with a dry brush but still same problem. But I continue to buy it because it is the only organic toothpaste that I can find which has enough herbs in it to prevent pain from sensitive teeth. Tastes nice as well.

14.06.2014

Nice flavour and free of all those horrible chemicals that are tested on animals

30.07.2013

Great product.

03.05.2013

love the fact it's paraben free. will continue to use but it doesn't make my mouth feel as clean as regular toothpastes and i feel like my breath doesn't smell as good

09.02.2013

Excellent, love the 'different' texture, kids think it's ace too.

25.10.2012

This is the best organic toothpaste that I've used (and I've used many). The teeth feels very clean and the fresh breath lasts very long time. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.

07.08.2012

This is a wonderful toothpaste, it has a lovely mint/herbal taste, which leaves breath sweet and fresh smelling. It is very effective yet gentle at the same time - my teeth feel really clean and smooth, but my mouth doesn't burn like it would with other minty toothpastes. It is the only minty toothpaste that I can use, I'm so glad I found it!

25.06.2012

Love it! And no other toothpaste I have found has all these herbs that are great for you mouth. Great to use alone or as an addition to your other natural toothpastes.

24.05.2012

Purchased as a gift for someone else. She says it is very gentle with a fresh feeling after using, though it is slightly runny so needs to be used with care until you get used to the consistency.

27.04.2012

Great toothpaste, I re-order regularly.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0