Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Radius - SOURCE Toothbrush - medium bristles

Read 13 reviews with 4.7 average rating for SOURCE Toothbrush - medium bristles at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Radius - SOURCE Toothbrush - medium bristles

product reviews 13
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 84.62%
  • neutral 15.38%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

01.10.2017

Using my vegan and environmentally toothbrush every day..chucked out my old supermarket bought one..glorious experience..will never to back to anything else!

18.11.2016

really cleaned my teeth

18.09.2016

Oh La la what an amazing toothbrush the comfort ..it feels like first class brushing.

06.03.2016

This is a wonderful toothbrush offered with money back guarantee. I don't think there would be many returns.

03.03.2016

Good quality and cleans teeth really well.

29.08.2015

Wonderful toothbrush

26.03.2015

Very nice toothbrush; very comfortable handle and nice big head; not too big as you would think. Definitely my favorite toothbrush so far and I used a lot of different ones.

31.05.2014

A good clean feel to the mouth. However; I can't see how it will last 9 months. Maybe I am brushing too hard.

02.03.2014

I love this; although I did expect the bristles to be harder; I felt they were a bit too soft for me. I only use this after my electric toothbrush as a top up and a kind of gum massage; I love it; my teeth feel a bit cleaner after I use it. I don't find it enough on its own as my mouth is quite small so I find it hard to brush the insides and also the bristles being very soft it wouldn't last very long as my main toothbrush. I am glad I got the this one not the one with the wide handle as I feel this seems much more comfortable to hold. Highly recommend.

20.01.2013

Too soft to clean well.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0