Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Ecoegg - Washing Machine Detox Tablets

Read 8 reviews with 4.6 average rating for Washing Machine Detox Tablets at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Ecoegg - Washing Machine Detox Tablets

product reviews 8
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 100.00%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

12.04.2021

Easy to use

27.12.2017

Great fro cleaning the dishwasher

20.09.2017

Washing machine looks cleaner but still has slight smell. Definitely better than other products I have tried.

29.05.2017

Used these before and feel much happier putting something natural into the machine to clean it, rather than harsh chemicals. Very reasonably priced and was happy to find in stock as everywhere else are sold out.

14.05.2017

These tablet are easy to use and are a good way of freshening the washing machine without using any chemicals.

23.04.2017

I use this product when I have washed the dogs towels so as to deodorise and remove any hair or smells. They work fantastic.

14.06.2016

Since using the organic laundry products for a couple of months the chemical fragrance has fully left my machine , but I found it had then started smelling a bit dank, so I bought these tablets witch you put in an empty hot wash, to remove (detox) the build up in the machine that the chemical detergent had been covering , it does not leave a smell itself, and after the use I left the machine door open over night and found the smell had all but gone. They say it should be done ever few months to keep it up, great to find a natural product that does this.

13.06.2016

Cleaned washing machine at the flat I'm renting, machine had been used by previous tenants and it's great to know I can do my washing in a clean chemical free machine.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0