Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Natural Being - Manuka Foaming Cleanser

Read 48 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Manuka Foaming Cleanser at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Natural Being - Manuka Foaming Cleanser

product reviews 48
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 95.83%
  • neutral 4.17%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

23.04.2017

My son uses it as a gentle but effective cleanser as he has acne-prone skin.

07.07.2016

I like this and use it for several years already. Gentle to skin, no any dry feeling, good clean up.

03.01.2016

Cleans well but dries my skin a bit, not sure to repurchase

20.07.2015

Great product on The vest price

19.07.2015

I love this product I have been using it for a number of years and I would recommend it to anyone who wants natural skincare

21.06.2015

I've been using this product for a couple of years now and love it. For someone who suffers from outbreaks, my skin has been more balanced since using this product as well as the moisturiser. Great value for money to. Similar to Living Nature, but without the price tag.

19.01.2015

The best I've ever used. Gentle and smells good, cleans well. Does not make skin very dry after use.

01.06.2014

very good for oily skin, leave my face soft, not too agressive but cleans very well.

08.02.2014

This is fabulous and smells divine!

27.06.2013

Good for my combination skin.

0
0