Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for MADARA - Brightening AHA Peel Mask

Read 62 reviews with 4.6 average rating for Brightening AHA Peel Mask at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

MADARA - Brightening AHA Peel Mask

product reviews 62
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 93.55%
  • neutral 4.84%
  • negative 1.61%

Latest Reviews

10.06.2021

Very good product - will be buying full size

02.06.2021

Great 👍

31.05.2021

Great to be able to try sample first as not all skincare agrees with me. I will be back for full size as the product is amazing :) sachet was enough for few tries and the peel is absolutely wonderful. Gentle on skin but works well exfoliating. Slight tingling at the beginning, the texture is a bit gloopy with bits in it but spreads on face well and not a lot of product needed to cover your face fairly thickly in the mask. I have left it on for 10 minutes before taking off with warm face cloth. No redness or sign of harshness. Face felt really smooth and bouncy. Followed up with serum and night time moisturiser. The sachet is enough to try the mask couple of times - for me it’s best to exfoliate once a week with it. Love it

24.05.2021

Love this product! I have used it twice so far and my skin looks brighter and has a lovely glow. The first time I just did 3 min before rinsing off and it was good but the second time I did 10min and my skin looked fabulous. I highly recommend this product. It is so good and very gentle too while being effective. I had no redness or any discomfort at all.

25.02.2021

The best chemical peel so far I’ve ever used. Marvelous and no redness afterwards just beautiful and renewed skin! I’ve ordered a second one as I’m also using it on my neck and décolletage. Top top top

11.02.2021

This made my skin feel soft and hydrated and was easy to apply.

19.01.2021

Great product

05.01.2021

I have really sensitive skin and it's hard finding treatment masks that don't make my face so red and blotchy that I have to hide from public view for a week. I ordered a sample of this to see how it would perform on my face. Not only did I not have a bad reaction but my skin was left bright and clear looking. It looked like I'd just had a really great facial. The sample is gone and I’m definitely going to buy it in the future.

25.08.2020

Excellent product, will very likely buy again once summer ends, as I don't want to risk damaging my skin due to the acidic content of the mask.

10.08.2020

Pleased with product

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0