Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for MADARA - Ultra Purifying Mud Mask

Read 37 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Ultra Purifying Mud Mask at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

MADARA - Ultra Purifying Mud Mask

product reviews 37
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 94.59%
  • neutral 5.41%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

14.02.2022

great texture and good for my skin type

24.11.2021

Lovely mask, made my skin feel super clean and soft

25.03.2021

Only used it once, it’s lovely!

10.03.2021

I’ve had this product in the past. Cleanses skin from impurities without completely drying it out. I’ve got teenage sons with some skin issues so this will be put to some good use!

24.06.2020

The best mud mask. I have been using this twice a week. It dried the pimples, my acne got better, skin felt fresher and brighter. I highly recommend it for oily acne skin.

23.07.2019

Started using it recently - used twice and noticed an improvement on my acne

08.01.2019

its nice mask, used twice so far cannot say if it really works. It does clarify my skin but effect does not last long. will have to use it longer to see if its beneficial however its not irritating, easy to spread and wash of- I use wet flannel to take it off and then rinse with water. Its not drying but I never leave my face after mud mask without putting some moisturiser afterwards.

10.06.2018

Great purifying mask. In few minutes my skin feels more clean.

08.05.2018

Skin feels clean and mattified after use, had been helping stop my skin becoming so oily through the day

30.04.2018

After used this mask skin being very soft and smooth.

0
0