Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for MADARA - SCRUB Exfoliating Oil-to-Milk Scrub

Read 11 reviews with 4.6 average rating for SCRUB Exfoliating Oil-to-Milk Scrub at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

MADARA - SCRUB Exfoliating Oil-to-Milk Scrub

product reviews 11
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 90.91%
  • neutral 9.09%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

10.06.2020

A nice gentle exfoliator, even for highly sensitive skin. Once water is added, it gives a nice milky consistency. It’s also easy to wash off. Good to know there are no micro beads either.

10.12.2018

My absolute favorite scrub. Leaves my sensitive skin super smooth and soft

11.10.2018

This is great used twice a week to revitalise the face and remove dead skin. Should be followed with a light moisturiser or gentle face oil. On the pricey side for such a small product which is why I buy the travel size.

25.09.2018

I am a professional therapist and this is a very popular product. Gentle but effective.

04.04.2018

Fantastic product and brilliant service.

24.02.2018

I love this product! It smells like jelly beans. It works just as it says, but be sure to read the instructions.

08.01.2018

Prodotto favoloso! Pelle morbida e luminosa! Nessuna impurità e punti neri eliminati!

02.09.2017

really like this product, great exfoliation.

12.02.2017

I use it once a week. Skin feels nice and soft after using. I am using Madara's SOS mask after it. Excellent combination. My skin's Sunday treat.

06.08.2016

The scrub is very gentle and smells gorgeous! A pleasure to use and my skin feels so soft and moisturised after each use. Will be buying a full size!

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0