Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Laidbare - DIY! Two In One Cleanser and Toner

Read 74 reviews with 4.7 average rating for DIY! Two In One Cleanser and Toner at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Laidbare - DIY! Two In One Cleanser and Toner

product reviews 74
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 95.95%
  • neutral 1.35%
  • negative 2.70%

Latest Reviews

09.12.2017

Great product!

13.11.2017

I received this as a free gift with my order but I'd certainly buy it in future. The product smells lovely and makes my skin feel very clean, smooth and fresh.

10.11.2017

Gentle even for skin that tends to be dry. Good value product.

05.11.2017

Use daily. Excellent product.

29.10.2017

Gave me a rash - had to use hydrocortisone & take antihistamines for 48 hours

16.10.2017

Wash my face every evening. I have extremely sensitive skin and this one works on it perfectly. In fact helps to make my skin softer. Wonderful product.

02.10.2017

This product is pretty good, although I wouldn't buy it again. It makes my skin feel very clean but I don't love the texture of the product, it's a bit too runny.

02.10.2017

I use this as a makeup remover and cleanser. nice smell, doesn't make my skin go red like a lot of other beauty products do.

02.10.2017

really pleased how well this removed mascara. will look to use other Laid Bare products. Competitively priced.

26.09.2017

for teenage daughters good quality

0
0