Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Sukin - Micellar Cleansing Water

Read 11 reviews with 4.8 average rating for Micellar Cleansing Water at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Sukin - Micellar Cleansing Water

product reviews 11
product rating 4.8/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 100.00%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

10.06.2020

This Is very gentle and seems to suit my skin well.

17.03.2019

Perfect

19.08.2018

This is an excellent company. They answered all my questions about delivery quickly and politely. The dispatch and delivery was extremely quick as well.

23.01.2018

Nice smell, pleasant to use but has been making my skin a tad try (although winter weather does not help, either!).

20.11.2017

Very pleased

08.07.2017

Use is frequently and repeatedly. It takes a fair amount to get all the make up off but it's of high quality and does not dry out my skin.

02.05.2017

Love it, makes my skin feel really fresh, and removes eye make up with ease, and no sore watery eyes

20.08.2016

My favourite at the moment; very good performance.

17.07.2016

Really like it. The price and the quality is very good.

16.04.2016

A favourite, it really does what it says and is mild without losing its effectiveness in sweeping make up away.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0