Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for MADARA - Micellar Water

Read 102 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Micellar Water at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

MADARA - Micellar Water

product reviews 102
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 98.04%
  • neutral 0.98%
  • negative 0.98%

Latest Reviews

17.05.2022

No dryness, calming, balancing and hydrating and great for sensitive skin and can also be used as a pick me up spray. Used for years and is never left behind.

17.05.2021

Although I do like this product and have been using it for some years, I feel the product has changed.

16.06.2020

This is supposed to be very gentle but it feels slightly strong on my skin so I always rinse it off. It does take all make up off.

10.06.2020

Lovely refreshing product

29.07.2019

Excellent product,totally recommend this product

20.07.2019

Brilliant product! I keep coming back for more! I’ve tried other makes this is by far the best!

07.06.2019

Use it every day - have rosacea and skin is feeling much calmer with fewer break-outs

21.05.2019

Great for freshening face in the morning in one sweep. I use a washable cream cleanser at night to remove stubborn makeup and mascara, then remove any residue with the micellar water, otherwise you would use too much. Cooling and ideal for sensitive skin like mine, non drying.

21.05.2019

Use this when I travel - great product

14.04.2019

This product is great for everyone cleanser and toner with the added hydr... Acid. Simply use a cotton or face cloth dry a little micellar over face and neck. After only a week of morning n nightly use my skin looks and feels great. So much so my husband who does no grooming has started using it and feels the difference.

0
0