Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for MADARA - Micellar Water

Read 101 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Micellar Water at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

MADARA - Micellar Water

product reviews 101
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 98.02%
  • neutral 0.99%
  • negative 0.99%

Latest Reviews

29.01.2019

I use it in the morning for a gentle cleanse and at night after using an oil cleanser to make sure I’ve cleansed properly. It’s a great product that I’ve used for a few years, skin always feels good and hydrated after. Great for around the eyes too, no irritation. Thank you.

17.01.2019

Excellent quality, I can feel my skin brighter after using it. I love this brand.

09.12.2018

Great product. This is second bottle I have purchased and it is very soothing on the skin. However I have dry flaky patches that this does nothing to help which is a shame. Also for the price bottle is small and so not economical. I can't find another suitable replacement which is bigger in size but in the meantime will continue to use this on my sensitive skin. Madara is an excellent brand and their ingredients are top notch.

11.10.2018

Nice, gentle product. Effective at removing light make-up. Can dry the skin a little if used too regularly. Pleasant smell and doesn’t sting the eyes like other brands I have tried.

23.09.2018

I've only just started using this and so far I'm satisfied. Only draw back is the small size, I'm going through it pretty quickly

05.09.2018

Gentle and effective. Best micellar water I have tried

22.08.2018

Using twice daily & so far so good. Removes make up with ease. Lovely product.

30.07.2018

Excellent product,size good as can be taken in hand lugggage. One of my can’t live without products. Ordering needs to be clearer as I always buy the *** came this time.

21.06.2018

Lovely product, does what it’s suppose to, no irritation or stinging. Removes eye make up without nipping my eyes.

18.06.2018

Since having breast cancer I’ve been on the lookout for natural products & wanted a micellar water that fitted that bill, which this does perfectly!

0
0