Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Inika - NEW BB Cream

Read 12 reviews with 4.2 average rating for NEW BB Cream at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Inika - NEW BB Cream

product reviews 12
product rating 4.2/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 83.33%
  • neutral 8.33%
  • negative 8.33%

Latest Reviews

27.03.2021

I have been using inika bb cream for years now. I have never had problem with the product until now. My skin does not want to take it in. The cream feels weird, like it is off. Not sure what to do, because I did use it for a day or two. I hoped I might be wrong, but it just not absorbing at all.

16.03.2021

Feels gorgeous on the skin as if you’re not wearing makeup and lasts all day long. Easy to apply, nice level of coverage - not too much or too little. No greasiness, no dryness - just perfect. I’ve tried similar, cheaper products and always come back to this because it’s so good.

07.03.2021

Lovely texture, coverage & smell

15.07.2018

Great product with a lovely finish. Just the right colour for my skin tone and the coverage is excellent. Would definitely recommend to those looking for a natural foundation that looks like you are wearing no makeup.

18.03.2018

Have only tried it out, but felt light and easy on my skin. I have an adrenal problem, so helped my face look brighter and healthier in appearance

09.01.2018

I got this Inika BB cream in Honey. The shade is a little darker than I expected from the shades on the website. I am a light-medium olive skin tone and it is a bit dark for me, but I can blend it out to make me look more tanned. I might go for the one shade up next time. The texture feels creamy and almost whipped and feels comfortable on my skin. Not too drying, but not to shiny.

15.11.2017

Lovely texture, good coverage but still a natural finish. I haven't had any problems with the product sitting on dry patches. Fantastic smell too. It will be a new regular in my make up bag. Would highly recommend!

29.08.2017

Excellent!

28.07.2017

it says full coverage but its NOT and that is why i bought it. basically its see through and unless youve got perfect skin its nothing but a tinted cream beautiful colour but i had to go buy estee lauder as well so out of pocket by 30 pounds to buy foundation to dot over blemishes before i put this on. no good to me i need full coverage. love thats its organic and once they got a full coverage range ill come back and buy organic.

23.06.2017

SO nude is Incredibly yellow. I looked like I was in a simpsons episode. The formula is nice though, but this isnt for "warm" light skintones (i am an NC20 in mac, so warm and pale/light) its for someone with a very very Yellow undertone.

0
0