Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Living Nature - Foundation

Read 34 reviews with 4.4 average rating for Foundation at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Living Nature - Foundation

product reviews 34
product rating 4.4/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 91.18%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 8.82%

Latest Reviews

15.03.2013

The best natural foundation I have used, covers great and lasts all day.

07.03.2013

Lovely fluid foundation

20.01.2013

I like the product, it feels nice on my skin. However, I find it a little thin and will look for a thicker coverage in future.

06.01.2013

Excellent foundation, although the ingredients were not as I expected, so I am going to try other brands before deciding whether to come back to this one.

08.12.2012

Unfortunately I'm very disappointed with this product & wouldn't give it any stars but had to so that I could submit this review. I purchased this having read the good reviews. I find the foundation very difficult to smooth over my face with either my foundation brush, sponge & my fingers. I always moisturise my face beforehand & as well as adding moisturiser to the foundation it still doesn't make it any easier putting it on. I certainly don't look forward to using this & will definitely be buying a different brand of foundation, such a waste of my hard earned money!

05.07.2012

Colour was a paler shade from previous one although the same shade was sent

06.06.2012

I love this foundation it took me some time to find this and have no problem with blending or with skin. It also lasts successfully for an entire day with just a little touch up with Living Nature powder and powder brush.

12.05.2012

Excellent foundation!

13.02.2012

One of the nicest 'pure' foundations that I have used. Medium coverage so my skin still needs blemish cover, but overall good. Stays nice on the skin too.

01.02.2012

The living nature foundation is fantastic! I've tried lots of natural foundations and this is the best. I have oily skin and this foundation gives good coverage without mask effect, not oily, quickly absorbed, no transfer and a very good and healthy effect on the skin. I think it is suitable for normal, combination and oily skins. Buff is a perfect neutral shade for me for winter time.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0