Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Lavera - Natural Mousse Make Up

Read 9 reviews with 4.6 average rating for Natural Mousse Make Up at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Lavera - Natural Mousse Make Up

product reviews 9
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 88.89%
  • neutral 11.11%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

26.01.2021

I like the product very much, it's similar to Corn Silk make up to apply. It's a soft mousse and blends in very easily. It is a little "cakey" on me though so I blend it with some organic moisturiser and it really does feel like silk once it's on.

14.07.2019

The quality of the product is very good. Do not clogg the pores.It is good for hot weather when you don't want anything heavy on your face. No nasties in. Very happy with this mousse.

02.05.2019

Good skin colour match, applies easily.

14.04.2019

•I love the product because it is free from nasties; •quality is very good and what's important very light and do not clog pores, •very light feeling, •for daily use perfect if you don't mind not too much coverage, •perfect when summer

05.03.2019

I love this product. Chemical free and very light on your face just what I needed. Would recommend for those that do not like heavy make up.

17.07.2017

Have never used a natural foundation and wanted something chemical free. Love the shade and matched my skin tone and was easy to apply.

29.05.2017

Very good product, it glides on face really well and covers nicely

28.01.2017

The foundation is nice, leaves my face soft, but it's not a very good coverage, seem to need to use a lot product, therefore I think I'll end up using the product up very quickly.

30.09.2016

I was quite surprised about this makeup it is so light but it does cover well. One of the best natural make up products I have ever tried and it does not irritate your skin.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0