Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Barefoot SOS Dry & Sensitive - Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Conditioner

Read 45 reviews with 4.4 average rating for Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Conditioner at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Barefoot SOS Dry & Sensitive - Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Conditioner

product reviews 45
product rating 4.4/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 88.89%
  • neutral 6.67%
  • negative 4.44%

Latest Reviews

23.01.2019

Good product.

21.06.2018

Tried this month last night. Initially it felt different to other shampoos but wasn't sure initially. As I lathered the foam was rich with plump foaming action. I could feel it was detangling my hair. On finding I could tell my hair felt better than it did before using it.

20.03.2018

Best conditioner for those with a sensitive scalp, have been using it for years.

11.02.2017

I'm still getting used to this I think, my hair doesn't feel as soft as when it was chemically enhanced but the recommended leave in time is 10 minutes and I've not managed that long with having 2 small children!

24.09.2016

Finally, a cure for my scalp psoriasis that actually works!

15.03.2016

I would thoroughly recommend this excellent product to anyone troubled by dry scalp issues.

23.09.2014

Good product, not as softening as some conditioners but perfect for my fine hair and does not aggravate my scalp

10.06.2014

This is my second purchase of this. It's great - washes incredibly well - some natural shampoos I find don't - and great for my psoriosis. And you only need a little so it goes a long way. Fantastic!

26.04.2013

Scalp feels good but you have to use tons to get a good lather going, bit pricey I think.

28.03.2013

Soothes the scalp & temporarily relieves the itch but sadlydoesn't cure the psoriasis/dry scalp problem.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0