Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Barefoot SOS Dry & Sensitive - Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Shampoo

Read 78 reviews with 4.5 average rating for Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Shampoo at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Barefoot SOS Dry & Sensitive - Intensive Care - Dry Scalp Shampoo

product reviews 78
product rating 4.5/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 87.18%
  • neutral 8.97%
  • negative 3.85%

Latest Reviews

28.06.2017

Best shampoo ever, it's the only product that helps my itchy scalp. It smells nice, feels refreshing and leaves my hair clean and feeling light.

17.02.2017

Love this shampoo! The only nearly natural product that keeps my scalp comfortable. Lovely and cleansing, great smell too.

11.02.2017

My scalp feels healthy and my hair feels super clean.

11.02.2017

It works!

24.12.2016

Happy with product

15.10.2016

For use by anyone bothered by a flakey or itchy scalp. Lovely feel

24.09.2016

Finally, a cure for my scalp psoriasis that actually works!

18.06.2016

I this shampoo every four days. My scalp is dry and has a tendency to flakiness. Excellent for anyone with a similary scalp condition.

12.06.2016

This shampoo is wonderful. Smells delicious but best of all it is doesn't irritate my very sensitive scalp. I have tried so many so called sensitive shampoos and found they still react to my skin but this is calming, gentle and does exactly what it claims to do!

10.04.2016

I use the product every four days as I have extremely dry hair and washing more frequently is not to be recommended. This product is ideal for anyone with a tendency to a dry scalp. It keeps completely controls dandruff. The quality is Al and you do not need to use much to get a nice lather.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0