Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Inika - NEW Vegan Lipstick

Read 8 reviews with 4.3 average rating for NEW Vegan Lipstick at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Inika - NEW Vegan Lipstick

product reviews 8
product rating 4.3/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 62.50%
  • neutral 37.50%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

27.02.2018

Broke on first use. Wasn't as long lasting as expected. Had to redo within the hour.

27.02.2018

Darker than the image but a nice feel in the lips. Didn't last long on though.

25.12.2017

Quality is amazing, it's not drying my lips in contrast to other products and it feels like it moisturises. Stays long enough on the lips if you take care. I would recommend it to any woman who is chemical free and beautiful.

01.10.2017

I used to not use red lipstick because I never felt it was appropriate for my skin tone. But as time as passed, I've decided 'why not?' I love this lipstick! Feels nice, looks nice and the price was the best out there on Mypure. Would totally recommend both!

16.06.2017

Beautiful colour which lasts for hours.ive been wearing this everyday and I love it. It's all natural ingredients too which makes it great.

25.04.2017

I would recommend the product to all my friends - it is a beautiful product and I am very pleased with it!

19.07.2016

Difficult to judge correct colour on internet. Turned out a bit too orange for me. Small trial samples would be great

20.06.2016

Very good product, liked the colour

0
0