Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Laidbare - Glow Laidbare - Tan for the Face

Read 36 reviews with 4.6 average rating for Glow Laidbare - Tan for the Face at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Laidbare - Glow Laidbare - Tan for the Face

product reviews 36
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 88.89%
  • neutral 8.33%
  • negative 2.78%

Latest Reviews

20.06.2016

Works well.

11.03.2016

I absolutely love this tan. I've tried soooo many and nothing compares to the quality and value of this product and to top it off it has no nasties in it! Great for sensitive skin.

06.03.2016

Really moisturising and great colour. I am pale so tend to only put on for few hours rather than overnight

03.03.2016

The tan is deeper than I initially thought and more sudden, as I thought it was going to be a gradual thing. It smells better than almost all fake tans on the market and is made from natural ingredients..nothing to fault!

21.07.2015

Great product, smells like sherbert! Gives light natural colour and I know that there is no nasty ingredients. I will definitely reorder.

08.07.2015

Use this weekly to give a lovely summer glow. Perfect for my sensitive skin as it includes no nasties! Fantastic value for money for a regular self tan user.

03.06.2015

Felt nice on my skin, slight smell but not unpleasant. Good natural colour

30.03.2015

Smells lovely, felt the difference after one use.

12.10.2014

Nice colour, doesn't stay for a long time and has a little smell, but better than most of the other brands I used.

24.08.2014

Only used it once- but it was too dark for my fair skin.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0