Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Laidbare - Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

Read 41 reviews with 4.3 average rating for Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Laidbare - Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

product reviews 41
product rating 4.3/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 90.24%
  • neutral 4.88%
  • negative 4.88%

Latest Reviews

14.11.2018

Too early to tell if it does anything yet I’ve not used it enough but will continue with it and no complaints so far.

19.08.2018

Does what it says on the box.

14.08.2018

I have only given this 4 stars just because I havnt used it for a long period of time and I believe it would take a while to have an impact. It smells nice and soaks into the skin quickly. I have noticed the hairs are a little finer so far after only a week or so.

17.07.2018

This is the 1st time I've used this. It's too early to say if it works but I like the way it absorbs & I love the smell. I use it on my legs daily.

11.07.2018

Use it on my face I would recommend this product to all ladies who have facial hair

14.03.2018

I haven't tried this product but I'm glad it's vegan

21.05.2017

Very liquidy however did seem to clear

26.04.2017

So far so good. Been using it several times a day. Hair has been minimised slightly. Feels sticky when putting on but dries lovely with no stickiness. Smells nice too. I apply it before my makeup then apply again before bed.

13.11.2016

I use this product every day and have done for quite a few years now. I find it works really well if you need to keep body hair in certain places under control, it is a bit runny but if you know that its fine, I find it actually helps to spread on application.

25.10.2016

I use the product as instructed on the lot.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0