Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Laidbare - From Dusk Till Dawn Night Serum

Read 31 reviews with 4.7 average rating for From Dusk Till Dawn Night Serum at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Laidbare - From Dusk Till Dawn Night Serum

product reviews 31
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 93.55%
  • neutral 3.23%
  • negative 3.23%

Latest Reviews

21.05.2020

I like how this product feels on your skin but its not the easiest to apply when you pump it out the bottle because its oil it would be better in a pippet style application.

17.11.2018

It's taken me a few weeks to get used to. It has an interesting scent and is very greasy but less is definitely more! My skin is always lovely and hydrated in the morning.

12.03.2018

It is my second pack. Excellent for sensitive and dry skin, not too oily.

16.02.2018

Smells lovely and seems to work well. Skin feels nice and never dry.

13.11.2017

bought for family member who thinks this is a very good product

08.02.2017

Love love love this serum Easily absorbed, lovely smell, I use under my night cream and I am sure the lavender is calming and helping me sleep Would happily recommend it

10.05.2016

This stuff is amazing, it has transformed my tired, dry skin and leaves it so soft and hydrated. It smells gorgeous, and is so relaxing and soothing to use at bedtime. I have reccommended it to all my friends, it's brilliant!

19.04.2016

Used every evening. Very relaxing and luxurious.

10.04.2016

Lovely smell, more of an oil than serum

07.03.2016

Half a pump into the palm of my hand, then I dot it on my face, then massage it into my face and neck. I love the smell :-) the richness of it takes some getting used to, but when you wake up, and see how much better you look, you make the best of a oliy feeling face at night ;-)

0
0