Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for available sachets.

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Organii - Certified Organic Citrus Liquid Soap

Read 9 reviews with 4.6 average rating for Certified Organic Citrus Liquid Soap at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Organii - Certified Organic Citrus Liquid Soap

product reviews 9
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 88.89%
  • neutral 11.11%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

07.01.2021

Good foam and goes a long way. Also smells amazing. Will be buying again.

20.04.2020

Use it regularly it’s by kitchen sink, find it really good for hand cleansing it has a fresh scent and skin feels clean afterwards.

07.08.2018

Smells great, like sweet lemon, great for kitchen;)

17.07.2018

Smells good

08.09.2017

I use this in the shower for my kid and I. Nice 'wake-me-up' scent and isn't drying on the skin. Wish they had this is a bigger size or the same scent in the shower gel bottles.

31.08.2017

Lovely product

11.07.2017

Lovely aroma.

17.05.2017

I love this brand, its the first time I have tried their washes and shower gels. This liquid soap leaves the body or hands feelings squeaky clean. I have used it on my body bin the shower and it leaves the skin feeling like its had a good cleanse. The only down side to this scent is that the lemony scent is very strong and reminded me a little bit like a cleaning product or a house polish. I wouldn't buy this scent again but I would try others.

13.04.2017

Smells of lovely citrus. Washes very well with a small amount and leaves hand so soft. I discovered it has olive oil in it, I guess that's why hands are so soft after every use. I usually have to use hand cream after every wash but no more :)

0
0