Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Evolve Beauty - Sunless Glow Body Lotion

Read 11 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Sunless Glow Body Lotion at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Evolve Beauty - Sunless Glow Body Lotion

product reviews 11
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 100.00%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

19.07.2021

Great product, would buy again

07.04.2021

Smells amazing, a nourishing moisturiser which builds a natural tan. Best of all it’s cruelty free.

14.03.2021

I love all cosmetics from Evolve, they are absolutely amazing. This product is great, after first use I have a golden tan. Look lovely

18.12.2019

Brilliant product. A bit hard to get out of the bottle, full size is easy.

07.07.2019

This is a very good moisturiser with artificial tan It is easy to apply, and is odourless

03.06.2019

Lovely cream which gives a gradual tan over a couple of applications. Good to know product is natural and organic and not full of chemical nasties!

23.05.2019

This is quite a thick lotion but it rubbed in well and gave a lovely gentle tan. Very pleased with it.

05.05.2019

I really love this product ..... it is the best and most convincing self tanner for me ... I also have VERY sensitive skin and this never irritates me .

29.04.2018

Very pleased with this. It's easy to apply and see which areas are covered. It doesn't have a smell like other products.

23.04.2017

This takes a bit of rubbing in but after a couple of applications I noticed a slight change in colour on my legs, a bit of a glow. I don't think you will get the colour build up you would get with a brand self tan moisturiser but I like the fact this is natural and has no horrible smell and will not Mark clothes.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0