Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for MOSSA - Natural Sun SPF20 - Mineral Sunscreen Lotion

Read 10 reviews with 4.7 average rating for Natural Sun SPF20 - Mineral Sunscreen Lotion at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

MOSSA - Natural Sun SPF20 - Mineral Sunscreen Lotion

product reviews 10
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 90.00%
  • neutral 10.00%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

15.07.2021

Smells great and I didn't burn

18.05.2021

This product has a good consistency, is not white on your skin and no strong odour.

05.04.2021

Good quilty skincare product

07.03.2021

I loved these free samples as they are so small and light to fit into a small bag to top up the suncream when out and about. Have not tried any of them yet though.

31.08.2020

I like this cream for going out when it is sunny. My skin shouldn't sunbathe. But I would like to use it for a whole year. It is a white cream. But the skin feels protected. After use, the skin is not greasy. I use it for the face and neck.

10.06.2020

An excellent natural sunscreen. The scent is fresh, fruity and Summery. It does take a bit of time to rub into the skin but once applied, gives you that feeling that you’re protected from harmful rays.

22.04.2020

What a wonderful product

22.04.2020

Takes a bit of rubbing in but oh my that wonderful smell.

19.04.2020

Nice but not for me. Doesn't suit my aging skin.

17.07.2019

A great mineral sunscreen for the body and face; non greasy and a pleasant scent. On application it tends to leave a slightly pasty colour but this quickly fades once it sinks in.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0