Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Acorelle - Sun Spray SPF50 - Body (& Kids)

Read 12 reviews with 4.6 average rating for Sun Spray SPF50 - Body (& Kids) at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Acorelle - Sun Spray SPF50 - Body (& Kids)

product reviews 12
product rating 4.6/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 100.00%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

14.04.2021

I am enjoying using this product on my face .It goes on well, is non-whitening and fragrance-free

16.12.2018

I switched to this product after lovea sun creams became unavailable. Good product used on each holiday. Smells nice and is easy to use.

23.04.2018

This is a great natural sunscreen, in a smaller size so easy to carry. Although it's factor 50, it doesn't stay white if rubbed in properly.

22.04.2018

have been using this sunscreen for two years. best natural sunscreen i've tried

15.04.2018

I bought this for my children and was disappointed to find out it is only suitable for children 3 years old and up. This wasn’t clear on the website. Good product, easy to apply, thin and not greasy.

20.06.2017

Good product. Recommend

12.06.2017

Excellent cream without parfum

23.04.2017

I'm a horticulturalist by trade and use this suncream when I'm working in the garden and polytunnels. I would definitely recommend this as it's the only organic suncream I've founds which actually protects someone with sensitive and fair skin. Good quality and you don't need to reapply too many times even if you're sweating.

22.03.2016

Quality very good

18.09.2015

Although I bought this for myself as I am very fair skinned, I found it a bit too thick but I would definately recommend this for children (as specified), It does rub in but later I noticed lines of it on my neck. Overall a good product.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0