Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Radius - TOTZ Toothbrush

Read 26 reviews with 4.8 average rating for TOTZ Toothbrush at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Radius - TOTZ Toothbrush

product reviews 26
product rating 4.8/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 100.00%
  • neutral 0.00%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

13.09.2017

My DD loves the colour

08.09.2017

I get these toothbrushes for my kid and he finds them easy to grip and use. Decent price and I would recommend them.

23.07.2017

this is a very good toothbrush. its wide enough; soft; really good to clean my toddler's teeth; and it is BPA free (although not sure about BPS..)

17.07.2017

I got this toothbrush for my 2 year old daughter. I find it really easy to use and the brush is so soft. I would reccommend it to every parent who wants his kid to have great toothbrush.

17.04.2016

Excellent brush for little ones

07.03.2016

Bought for my 5 year old. Haven't tried it yet because he still has his old one to destroy. But I'm hoping the Radius magic will mean it will last longer than 2 weeks! Expensive; even when on offer; but I'm willing to try it once.

04.03.2016

brilliant price & product

24.12.2015

Use to brush my childs teethrecommended for every parent! this is a good product!

15.11.2015

Excellent love how it brushes. Definitely high quality than normal toothbrushes. Children friendly. If you looking for quality. Yes. Glad i found

30.07.2015

My toddler uses this and loves the colour. Its a good basic toothbrush that gets the job done as well as being reasonably priced.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0