Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for Laidbare - DIY! Two In One Cleanser and Toner

Read 74 reviews with 4.7 average rating for DIY! Two In One Cleanser and Toner at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

Laidbare - DIY! Two In One Cleanser and Toner

product reviews 74
product rating 4.7/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 95.95%
  • neutral 1.35%
  • negative 2.70%

Latest Reviews

21.05.2020

I really like this product its easy to use and smells fresh, and leaves your skin feeling clean afterwards.

22.04.2020

Smells amazing

26.02.2019

Excellent cleanser , face feels lovely after use . Also use with the 9-5 laid bare daily face cream and the nighttime serum

02.10.2018

Always have this in my toolkit

17.07.2018

This is a repeat buy. My husband actually uses it and this is his 3rd purchase. It does a good job of cleaning make-up sponges too!

24.06.2018

I have tried other products from this brand before and so far it has worked really well for my combination skin. Keeps my skin clean and fresh but not too overwhelming. Also very affordable and worth the money

29.05.2018

Great or does what it says on the packaging.

22.05.2018

I love this cleanser - fresh and clean feel after using

16.02.2018

Very good for my skin and never leaves it feeling tight.

13.12.2017

Best mascara removal ever full stop.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0