Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for A'kin - Moisture Rich Macadamia Oil & Wheat Protein Conditioner

Read 205 reviews with 4.5 average rating for Moisture Rich Macadamia Oil & Wheat Protein Conditioner at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

A'kin - Moisture Rich Macadamia Oil & Wheat Protein Conditioner

product reviews 205
product rating 4.5/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 91.22%
  • neutral 5.85%
  • negative 2.93%

Latest Reviews

13.08.2020

I love this conditioner, it smells lovely and goes very far, I've been using it for two years now and can't imagine going back.

05.08.2018

I used this every other day is is a wonderful product really makes my hair shine. Brilliant quality and easy to use with the pump.

29.12.2017

Great for allergies and sensitivities

12.11.2017

Lovely product

16.09.2016

I do like this conditioner, however I previously tried the Avocado and Calendula conditioner and prefer it as when applied it covered my hair better. However my hair still feels fantastic after using this conditioner (I have really fine, though plentiful hair)

28.07.2016

this gives my hair a great treat every time and really suits my thick curly long hair. highly recommended.

28.12.2015

This is good for my long, coloured hair.

13.12.2015

Really nice conditioner and not highly perfumed.

09.12.2015

Works well with conditioning and treating my dry ends whilst in the shower.

04.11.2015

I use this conditioner as I have blue coloured hair and use a sulphate free shampoo to keep the colour fresh, so I need a silicone free conditioner. I love this conditioner, it works very well, keeping my slightly dry and damaged hair silky, soft and moisturised. I also love the scent. I couldn't imagine using any other conditioner.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0