Skip to content
mypure.co.uk Reviews with ekomi.co.uk
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets
Choose 5 free sample sachets with every order. Click here for sachets

Find reviews by

Customer Reviews for A'kin - Moisture Rich Wheat Protein Shampoo

Read 42 reviews with 4.9 average rating for Moisture Rich Wheat Protein Shampoo at mypure.co.uk, the natural beauty experts.

Product image

A'kin - Moisture Rich Wheat Protein Shampoo

product reviews 42
product rating 4.9/5
product experience
Product image

Excellent

  • positive 97.62%
  • neutral 2.38%
  • negative 0.00%

Latest Reviews

08.01.2019

Gentle on the hair. Doesn’t strip it too much of oils and cleans the scalp. I colour my hair or style it (heat) but I do have Asian hair and I use quite a lot of product, so the larger sizes last me a bit over a month, which I love. I’m not a huge fan of the packaging as it’s not recycled or recycleable, but this is something the brand should look into, it doesn’t change the product

10.10.2017

I’ve only used the products ie shampoo and conditioner for a week but very impressed. My hair is looking and feeling good. I like the easy to use pumps on the products, very easy to use when in the shower.

02.09.2017

I use this to wash my hair, 2 or 3 times a week, it lathers well, leaves it shiny but not fluffy and most importantly it does not make my head itch!

30.10.2016

Productos que huelen fenomenal, tengo el pelo quemado por una peluquería y me recomendaron productos naturales, no más productos químicos para mí pelo, de momento bien, pero habrá que esperar a ver si el pelo se recupera Lo recomiendo 100%, porque mi pelo está realmente quemado y lo deja brillantes y suave

23.07.2016

use this not only for my hair but my beard too, excellent product with no nasties.

26.03.2016

have only just started using, does the job with same amount used as for regular shampoo

26.03.2016

A little thin compared to other products and hair a bit fluffy, this could be because I'm using different conditioner

03.01.2016

Really nice shampoo, lovely smell, effective cleanse. It os also very gentle so I would recommend this to any with sensitive scalp and fragile hair.

04.11.2015

I use this shampoo as I have unnaturally coloured hair and being sulphate free helps my colour stay brighter for longer. It works very well, smells beautiful and keeps my hair clean. I can't imagine using another shampoo

03.10.2015

Really nourishes my dry hair, I dye my hair fairly often and my hair is naturally wavy. Would recommend to anyone who wants to restore the strength and shine to their dyed hair.

STAY PURE & BEAUTIFUL

0
0